On Class Day, May 15, 2010, prizes were handed out to Art and Art History seniors for outstanding senior theses/projects.  The winners of the prizes are:

The Matthew Klopfleisch Memorial Prize in Art:       Samuel Watson Starr

The Louisa Moseley Fine Arts Prize in Studio Art:    Rebecca Enid Lofchie

The Louisa Moselely Fine Arts Prize in Art History:  Carrie Kathleen Dedon, Caleb Adam Zuniga